Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Surry Hills, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Bondi Beach.

Armin

Early Bird31 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Armin

About me

Hello,
My name is Armin Bazrafkan. I am a 31 years old Ph.D. student at the University of Sydney with a civil engineering major. My school will start in late September 2018 and I am looking forward to a private room to stay during the night. From early morning I will be at the school laboratory till late night, except weekends. I am very responsible and respectful person and do expect from others to respect my privacy. As a Middle Eastern (Iranian) I am a warm person and like to communicate with other people to learn new things such as culture, life experience and etc. I am very neat and disciplined person and promise to do not have such a trouble regarding these issues. Also, I am very careful about the health of property with a conscience, so don’t worry .
I would be glad if we could talk about it in further details. Since now I am out of the country it would be great if we can talk through the internet telecommunication such as whats app, Instagram or Facebook. I will be in Sydney on 28 of Sep 2018.

Highest Regards
Armin 
Ph.D. Civil Engineer

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...