Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sunny, Female, 59, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sunny, Female, 59

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

People tell me I'm easy to live with .. I'm kind, thoughtful, quiet, drama free, independent, sensitive, honest and I always pay my rent. Ive come to Townsville for medical treatment but it's going to take a lot longer than I imagined. In the past, most of my life, I've walked alongside homeless and disenfranchised people in my NSW community. I've lived in my tipi for the past 20 years - until I became unwell. my needs are simple and I'm independent. Im musical and creative. Right now, I need a soft place to land, I have all my own furniture if that works. Im 59, but young at heart .. would prefer to live with a mix of guys and girls or guys only if possible. I have my own car and very good references :-). Thankyou and oh ... I love all kinds of pets unless they bark incessantly ;-) another oh, I don't drink, I take cannabis oil as medicine and don't use drugs.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sunny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sunny on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sunny
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sunny in one of these rentals