Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie Terrace, Milton, West End, Teneriffe, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Natasha, Female, 24, $350, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Natasha, Female, 24

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 24th

About me

Heeey!
We are a danish couple who's going to spend half a year in Australia doing our 3rd internship as social workers (bachelor in social education). We are both going to be working at Red Hill Special school from 3rd of December until (around) 24th of May. We are looking for a room we can share from (around) 24th of January until 24th of May.

We are both very openminded and used to be living with others therefore we know for sure we will love spending time with others in a flat/house situation.

We have the opportunity to meet up before moving in since we will be in Brisbane from the 28th of November. So we will have plenty of time to meet up and get to know you :-)

we hope to hear from you,

Natasha and Morten!

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals