Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Newtown, Glebe, Bondi Junction.

Alba and Alejandro
Verified

Early BirdFemale (24) and Male (25)
$300/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alba

About us

Heyyy!

Here Alba and Alejandro! We are a couple from Spain who will live in Sydney around 9 months or so. Alejandro is already in Sydney and me, Alba, go there on 4th of October C:
We are very friendly and easy-going.

He will work full time while I'll go to study English in an academy at the center of the city and will work part-time to earn some money to the daily expenses too.

He's very nice and friendly! He likes to sport and I like to play videogames. I'm quieter but nice too. Both of us love music. If it could be possible, I would like to continue playing games in my stream channel at Twitch in my free time. I'm veggie (oops, sorry). He not.

We don't usually cook but we could try to make some tortilla de patatas or some spanish dish you know and if you want A LOT. Otherwise I could make coffee at the morning and share with you.

If you want to share your house with us or are interested in a teamup please contact us! :DDD

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alba and Alejandro in one of these rentals on
Loading...