Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Petersham, Marrickville, Lewisham, Ashfield.

Lillian, Female, 18, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Lillian, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

I am a full-time student and part-time worker. I study 2 days a week at JMC Academy studying a bachelor of audio engineering and sound production (next to uts), I work (4 days a week) at maquarie university as a daytime security officer. I do not work on the weekends, I leave that time to study and relax. When I'm not at uni or work I am either studying, Boxing or mixing and mastering music! I love to watch Netflix and play PlayStation when I have time. I am a very quiet individual and have been in the houseshare game for about 8 months now. I'm looking for a like-minded quiet housemate who is communicative and friendly, although respects their own personal space and time alone as much as I do. I am looking for a possible long-term situation and would like to feel at home where ever I am living.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.