Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 19, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I’m James and currently seeking a room to rent in Sunshine Coast.

Now, a bit about me.
I am 19 years of age, have been living out of home for about a year now, and am thriving off it. Ive been working for 4 years now, I’m Independent, reliable, good sense of humour, a tiny bit OCD (great for the house)
I like to live in a clean environment and take great pride in my personal appearance and hygiene.
I am very respectful, understanding and thoughtful person and hope to be living with like minded people.
I have represented Sunshine Coast for basketball and soccer in multiple seasons over the past 10 years of playing club sport

I recently moved to Brisbane, after living on the Sunshine Coast my whole life. My circumstances have now changed and I am now seeking a room to rent in Sunshine Coast again. I'm financially stable and pay my rent on time every week.

If all is good please contact me!

Thankyou for your time,
James.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact James
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 38%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals