Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lidia, Female, 33, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lidia, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello partners!
My name is Lidia, I am 33 years old and I am Spanish.
I go to Gold Coast to learn English, work and meet people.
My English level is minimal. so I will stay in Gold Coast minimum for 9 months.

I am a sociable, friendly girl and I am always happy.
I am an active person, I like sports, skating, snowboarding, volleyball and I would like to learn how to surf. ...

I like to meet people from other cultures, and learn from them and their way of life.

I am passionate about design, I have studied industrial design and interior design.
I am a hard worker and I adapt to any job. I have worked in very different jobs. There is always something to learn.

I am a calm person and my life in Australia will be to study, work, beach and play sports.

I would like to find a place where we can be comfortable and have a good relationship with colleagues.

So, if you feel that I am the perfect partner for your place, let me know.
If you need more information, just ask

regards

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lidia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lidia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lidia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 8%
Verified:SpainWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lidia in one of these rentals