Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Stafford, South Brisbane, Paddington, Newmarket, Kelvin Grove, Herston, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Ashgrove.

Chevy, Male, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chevy, Male, 20

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!
I'm looking to team up with a few people in a sharehouse around Brisbane.

Bit about myself;
I'm an easy, super chilled out guy who loves great company, spending my spare time surfing, gym, travelling the globe, working away and studying. Very respectful of people's privacy, clean and tidy, very open minded and down to Earth. I don't mind having a few drinks here and there and getting little loose as well haha. Have a farming background and done physical work for a fair portion of my life so I'm always keen to get my hands dirty and chip in. Just recently moved back to Australia from travelling for one and a half years around the globe and hoping to find an environment with like-minded people and with others around the similar age range so I can settle into Brisbane making new friends at the same time.

I'm working fulltime as a FIFO miner with plans to return to university fulltime next year, currently studying externally.

*Oh and I have a ute, so hopefully you have some where for me to park my baby.

Cheers!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chevy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chevy in one of these rentals