Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Moonee Ponds, Maidstone, Coburg, Brunswick, Braybrook, Ascot Vale, Footscray, Preston, Fitzroy North, Fairfield.

Georgia

Free to message26 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Georgia

About me

Hi!
I'm looking for somewhere pet friendly as I have a 5 yo Labrador, Kovu, and its best if he’s the only pet but he loves people! Max spend $200/week. I work in Fitzroy Sunday - Thursday so just looking anywhere that's not going to be an hour commute really :)
I like to go out on the odd friday but most nights I'll be found at home watching tv and hanging with Kovu. I’d like a house where everyone is friendly and likes to occasionally do a cook up with some drinks and watch a movie/ play a game or two together but also understands everyone needs ‘me’ time.
I’ve been renting for over 8 years now so I'm familiar with share housing and have never paid my rent late. My own room may get a bit untidy (floordrobe) but I always keep communal areas clean and tidy :)
I also have quite a bit of furniture and things like fridge, washing machine and dryer so can help out with furnishing if needed and don’t need a room that’s already furnished.
Oh and I have a collection of house plants so if you’re into indoor plants we can definitely bond over that :) I'm also 420, SW & LGBTQI friendly and expect the same of my housemates.

I currently have a property listing up as well for a place I’m interested in teaming up with people to apply for!

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...