Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna, Springvale, Rowville, Oakleigh, Upwey, Upper Ferntree Gully, Tecoma, Knoxfield, Ferntree Gully, Boronia, Belgrave.

LACHLAN (27), $240, Smoker, No pets, and No children

LACHLAN (27)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my names Lockie,

I'm very easy-going, non-judgmental, Peaceful, clean and quiet with no pets or kids. I don't mind sharing with people of all sorts and have always built rapport quickly and warmly with all previous housemates. Well experienced in sharing space with others and getting along happily and comfortably. I'm an occasional smoker (always outdoors). I Love to cook and share food. For fun I prefer to getaway to the beach for a surf or out to the country to camp and fish by the river. obsessive surfer, skater and snowboarder. My music taste is vast and includes almost anything. grew up in the area and keen to stay for the long term.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

LACHLAN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with LACHLAN in one of these rentals