Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Southbank, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Noemi, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Noemi, Female, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future flatmates 🌈
I'm Emy 23 yo, from Italy, who is constantly looking for adventure and new places to discover, but I feel like it has come time to find a space to call home.
I'm into coffee, tea, spirituality, meditation, yoga, natural beauty, energy, techno, psytrance, classic music, festivals and bushdoofs. I love movie nights, cooking together some yummy food with a glass of red wine and the voice of Freddie Mercury in the background. I prefer to learn from people and experience than books. I'm attracted to arts and creativity.
This is my second year in Australia and I'm looking for beautiful souls to share a roof with for 6 months
I work full time in hospitality and I always pay my bills in time
I have flat sharing experience, I'm clean and tidy and happy to follow a cleaning rooster.
I know how to respect People's privacy, but I'm also looking for people willing to create a "family" vibe in the house, not just a place to sleep and eat.
Don't hesitate to ask me any questions. 🌻

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Student accommodation

Noemi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Noemi in one of these rentals