Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Fremantle, North Fremantle, Mosman Park, Fremantle, Cottesloe.

Lucy

Early Bird26 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lucy

About me

Hi, I am relocating to WA from Tassie for work. I am 26 years old and work as a full time Naval Architect, Monday-Friday. I am looking for a share house to move into around mid October and will have a car however off street parking is not necessary.
I am a really easy going person who enjoys cooking and living a healthy lifestyle. I am a homeowner is TAS and take pride in keeping a clean and tidy house.
I enjoy being outdoors and am excited to explore more of Western Australia on weekends and time off. I love to socilise with a cheese platter and wine but also enjoy time by myself and respect others privacy.
My partner will be staying in TAS but it would be great to find a house that doesn't mind him staying with me for a week or two when he comes to visit, obviously we will be happy to contribute more towards rent/bills during those times.
If you have any questions or think you have a room that would suit me feel free to contact me.
Lucy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...