Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joel, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joel, Male, 24

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Currently living in Essendon with an awesome flatmate who is leaving for the UK early next year to live out her dreams. That means I have to move out sometime before then, preferably November or later, sooner if something great pops up.

About me - I'm a 24 y.o. full-time digital designer for a printing company, working often 6 days per week. I'm a clean and respectful person, and I'm out and about for most of the week. I get along with pretty much any person or pet, I'm always up for a chat and love animals.

I'm keen to live pretty much anywhere that is within 30 mins of my work commute to Thomastown, provided it is a nice home in a friendly neighborhood. Feel free to ask me any questions.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Joel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Joel
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 24%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals