Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Wilston, South Brisbane, Red Hill, Paddington, Newmarket, Milton, Kelvin Grove.

Antonia, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Antonia, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Antonia, I'm 23 and working full time as a beauty therapist. I'm easy going, friendly, and clean and tidy.

After a big week at work I love coming home to a clean place, putting on some music, and having a wine and maybe a sneaky cheese platter. I'm patiently waiting for summer so I can start spending my days off at the beach, but otherwise I usually like chilling out at home.

I like having my own space and respect privacy, but I also love a chat and hanging out from time to time. I'm looking to live somewhere new and modern that's relatively close to the city with a garage for my car. I'm ready to move right now but I can be a bit flexible with the date.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Antonia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Antonia in one of these rentals