Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg North, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Theo, Male, 26, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Theo, Male, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am Theo. A 26 year old male in my last semester of an undergraduate arts degree. I study full time and work part time with the state government. I am looking for a short term rental in the Coburg/Brunswick areas from preferably September 18 to January 19. I am an outgoing person who enjoys a good balance between work/life/study/health/fitness. I am quite independent but do I enjoy a chat with the people I am living with from time to time. Easy to get along with and quite clean and tidy. Looking for somebody who has a room to rent who is easy going, open minded and easy to live with. Please reply if you think I would I suit your listing.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Theo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Theo in one of these rentals