Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Northcote, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Holly, Female, 31, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Holly, Female, 31

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys, my name is Holly, 31 y/o, originally from Beijing China. I've been living in Melbourne for 1.5 years based in a share house in South Yarra and now ready to move to a larger place & explore northern area (Brunswick, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Northcote etc.).
I work full time 9-5 in a designer lighting shop, so if you need nice lights i can get your a good price.
I also study marketing and communications part-time in the city.
During the week most of the nights I go to gym for Boxing/Pilates/HIIT/yoga etc., sometimes play ukulele/watch movies or shows. Weekends I usually go out with friends.
For music I like the XX, Foster the people and Gorrilaz, for shows I like Stranger things, GoT, Inside No.9 etc. and I'm a big Friends fan. I like travelling and have visited many countries by myself!
I love animals so ok with pets, in my current house we have 2 big dogs, i love feeding them and taking them for a walk!
I pay bills on time and understand my part of duty in the house, don't mind making my contribution in buying furniture/electrical appliances if needed.
The room I'm after is with ensuite or own bathroom and larger than 12sqm as I have some furniture.
Please feel free to message me if you feel we are match, cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Holly in one of these rentals