Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cindy Vu, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cindy Vu, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Good day everyone,

How are we all doing today?

Here I am again looking for a place that I can call my new home.

I'm a full time professional with a healthy lifestyle (well I would like to think so. except for the fact that I love eating too much).

I would like to think I am a clean, tidy, respectful and easygoing person, definitely not a noisy party person (although my friends do visit me or have sleepovers once in awhile - just to check in if i'm still alive lol but we always try our best to keep our volume down to minimum).

I eat everything, and can cook really nice Vietnamese, Thai, Chinese food.

Love to go on long walks, can become very talkative if our personalities hit off. If not still fine I only mind my own business.

Big fan of fashion, perfume and pets and any furry animals :P.

There's so much more to share once we become roomies ( don't want to oversell myself haha).

If you got any question, feel free to pop me a msg.

Thanks for reading and as always stay happy and healthy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cindy Vu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Cindy Vu
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 9%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cindy Vu in one of these rentals