Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cassandra, Female, 22, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Cassandra, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 17th

About me

This possible roommate comes with the following bonuses... or warnings depending:
I'm a Subway worker and happily willing to bring home cookies regularly.
I'm also a Domestic cleaner and will happily be bribed to clean via pizza or brownies.
I come with a bonus fluffy boy, a year old kitten called Sheppard.
Comedy special obsessed, Disney Expert and Lover of all things Nerdy.
I'll happily shout take out once in a blue moon, because it took my fancy that day.
Can either talk an ear off or sit in comfortable silence whichever is preferred.
60% extrovert 20% introvert 20% stereotypical sassy best friend.
HIGH personal hygiene standards. Just meaning I have a hell of a tonne gorgeous smelling goodies.
Respectful of boundaries.
Netflix/Stan/Totallylegalstreamingservice savant.
Fluffy pyjama pants addict.
I do give animals voices, because I has no self control.
Monopoly monster.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cassandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cassandra on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cassandra
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cassandra in one of these rentals