Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Brooke, Female, 26

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there future roomie/roomies!

My name is Brooke and I would like to think I'm a pretty cool chick. I'm originally from sunny San Diego, California and have traveled quite a bit in my time on spaceship Earth. With the urge to explore the planet I was offered the opportunity to help launch a company in a city I have always wanted to move to which will be taking place on the 12th of September.

My interests are pretty varied. I am a definite foodie so I think it's safe to say I will feel at home trying all Melbourne's fantastic cuisine. I also love going to see live music sets, vintage shopping, and long walks wondering the city, but also cuddling up with a glass of wine and watching Netflix with a friend.

My schedule is pretty flexible. I have an office space in South Melbourne, but I will also be working from home as well as trying out many cafes around the city to get my work done. I plan to travel a good bit so there will be weekends and weeks where I won't be at the house as well. :)

I am a very respectful, get along well with others, and am used to sharing common spaces as well as keeping them tidy. Melbourne is a new city for me, so I would love to move into a place where we can create a comfy home and have some adventures together!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Brooke
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or