Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie, Acton.

Angus (29), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Angus (29)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I'm a 29 year old male student from the Sunshine Coast, and will be in Canberra from mid-November to mid-February while working as a summer intern at the CSIRO. I'm looking for a quiet place where I can study in my room, so internet is also a must.

I've lived in plenty of share houses and know the drill. I'm clean, quiet (but not awkwardly so), and I pay my way. I'm always up for a chat and am easy to talk to, but can respect peoples boundaries. When I'm not working or studying I'll usually be surfing or climbing at an indoor gym.

If it sounds like we can get along and our budgets/timelines/preferences line up, I'd be keen to join your sharehouse or start our own.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Angus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angus in one of these rentals