Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Richmond, Parkville, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood.

Grace (25) and Mario (27), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Grace (25) and Mario (27)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are an Australian/Colombian couple, with a cute cat!
Grace, loves to bake everything and is always on hand with a sweet snack- and Mario cooks a mean roast! Grace works as a graphic designer and part time bartender and has recently started her own business, and Mario is an engineer- who works intermittently (up to 6 months) between home and overseas/interstate/rurally.
Both of us are up for a chat, a home cooked meal, and glass of vino but are also super happy to do our own thing!
Olive- the cat- is a two year old short haired snuggler, who loves a sunshiney place to sleep and a comfy place to chill out.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Grace & Mario are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace & Mario in one of these rentals