Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 22

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 15th

About me

My name’s Kate and I ’m looking for a third female house mate to join a sharehouse in the Heidelberg and surrounding areas looking to move in mid-October. I’m a full time student with 2 part time jobs so my schedule is usually pretty crazy, so will definitely need a lot of quiet time for studying.

I’m not much of a party animal, but would love someone able to catch up occasionally. I’m a bit of a neat freak so will always keep the place as tidy as possible.

I’ve got most of my own furniture so the house doesn’t need to be furnished, so am just looking for somewhere with a car space and near a train station. Bonus if anyone would like a gym buddy!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kate
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals