Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sara, Female, 20, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sara, Female, 20

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 30th

About me

Hi there!

I'm Sara, 20, a full time Melbourne University student (studying Politics and International Studies and criminology) and also working a few different jobs part time- so pretty busy all round!

So a bit more about me- I spent 18 months working and volunteering around the world before starting uni (love trading stories!), grew up on a miniature donkey farm, can play a few different instruments and am wildly passionate about guacamole.

Next year I'll be entering my second year of my degree, and so I'm pretty much just looking for somewhere to stay for the year.

I'm super friendly and always down for a chat and some tea (or beer if that floats your boat) but really do love my personal Netflix and Ubereats time to myself too. I'm not messy, not noisy and a pretty darn decent cook, if I do say so myself.

Super accepting and LGBTQ+ friendly, would be an even bigger bonus if you have pets!

I'm very adaptable, easy to get along with (not to toot my own horn) and would be super respectful of your own space and needs too. Please do let me know if I sound like a fit for you, and I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sara
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals