Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollert, Thomastown, Reservoir, Epping, Campbellfield, Broadmeadows.

Tyronne

Early Bird23 year old, male
$150/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tyronne

About me

Hello All.

I just wanna give you a bit of a background on myself first, so you have an idea as to who i am and my situation.

So currently I'm in a pretty dire situation, currently living in my car at the moment so am homeless.

I'm a student who studies both Mon-Tues, about to start volunteering, attend gym 4x a week, currently in the process of trying to land employment and currently applying for work and have an interview lined up for tomorrow as i type this.

Now although i don't have work at the moment I receive income benefits from Centrelink and once i move into a house i should be enabled to receive rent assistance to help pay rent also St Vincent Care has informed me that they would also help provide me with money to cover rent and money for a bond.

I'm pretty reserved, quiet, neat, clean, tidy, respectful, courteous, hard working and very easy to live with.

I'm in desperate search to move into somewhere and get myself off the street and out of my car, and would appreciate it if you consider the details above when considering me as a potential occupant of your household.

If there is any questions that you may want to ask me or anything that needs clarifying, feel free to ask me. ou. 

Kind regards,
Tyronne :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tyronne in one of these rentals on
Loading...