Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Spring Hill, Red Hill, Petrie Terrace, Paddington, Milton, Kelvin Grove.

Amy, Female, 17, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 17

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 27th

About me

I am very reliable when it comes to payments and I like to keep my living space clean. I am always considerate of other people I live with and will always make sure what their preferences are, e.g no loud noises past a certain time. I work at a fast food restaurant part time and have kept this job for nearly two years.

I am soon to graduate from high school in Perth and hope to move to Brisbane in December to start university next year. I hope to study an acting bachelor course and I also enjoy creating my own music. I have been performing since the age of 7 and hope to make a career in the stage and screen arts and music.

I hope to settle in smoothly in Brisbane, hopefully finding flatmates close to my age and with those who share an interest in movies and music.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals