Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville, Wayville, Thebarton, Prospect, North Adelaide, Mile End, Flinders Park, Enfield, Croydon Park.

Tinshwe (21), $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tinshwe (21)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Tinshwe. I'm 21 years old, looking for share house to call home,

I'm planning to study year 11 and 12 ASAP and also looking for a part time job too, in the meantime i have a stable centrelink income so will have no trouble paying the rent on time. My future goal is to become a nurse.

I strongly believe i am a responsible reliable and mature guy, quiet and respectful with my focus being on my studies. I like watching Anime and Asian movies. Soccer is my favorite sport and love watching. I also read book in my spare time.

I am looking to live with others around my age, not fussed on gender. I would need a furnished place if possible, including bills, just helps with the budgeting.

Thanks for your time reading this and hope to hear from you soon.
Kind Regards
Tinshwe

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tinshwe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tinshwe in one of these rentals