Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Hill, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach.

Laura, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential roomie!
I’m on the prowl for a new room/ potentially to start a new sharehouse around the end of Octoberish.
I’ve recently finished my university degree and work full time in town. I enjoy staying in and watching cringe worthy tv shows such as the bachelor, strolling around the weekend markets, and don’t mind the occasional few beers. Looking for a place where we can share a housemate dinner and a good laff. Brownie points if you can show me songs to play on my ukulele (& I’ll bake you actually brownies).
Looking at applying for a couple of different places around Cooks Hill, The Hill, Bar Beach area with 1 - 2 others.
Would love to hear from you if you have similar interests and looking for a roomie/ new house :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals