Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton, Paradise, Mile End, Marion, Magill, Kensington Park, Goodwood, Glenunga, Glenelg.

Michael, Male, 22, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 22

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hi, I'm a recent university graduate and currently working full-time as a public sector admin. I've lived in Adelaide for most of my life, minus some time interstate. I'm friendly and easy to chat to, but also enjoy some alone time. I'm neat and always do my best to leave shared spaces as tidy as I find them. I enjoy fitness and like to get outside on the weekends when I can.

At the moment I am looking for a place to stay at least for around six months. Mainly looking in the southern and eastern suburbs, but I'll branch out to any area for the right people and house.

Feel free to shoot me a message if you're looking a housemate and think we'd suit together :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals