Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton, East Melbourne.

Eloise

Early Bird22 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Eloise

About me

I am a chemical engineer and moving to Melbourne for work on the 28th of October. My employer pays for two weeks of accommodation while I find a place so am eager to talk about arrangements before this time but won't be able to organise a look at a place before the 28th.

I like to be active, working out or playing sport, but also love a good tv binge session or weekend movie marathon. I am a fairly open and chatty person but do enjoy some time to myself every now and then. I am from North Queensland and so am looking for some friendly people who can help make the move to a new city less daunting.

I am looking for a home, not just a house. I am not conpulsive but do like to keep a tidy living space. I don't currently own many furnishings but am happy to purchase such items if an offered room does not include them. I also don't own any pets but that's not because of a lack of desire for one so would be very interested in a place with a dog or cat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Eloise in one of these rentals on
Loading...