Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond, Collingwood.

Monica
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Monica

About me

Hey my going to be room mates. I'm awesome to live with because i'm a mediocre on most situation person A.K.A easy going!

-I'm clean and tidy but don't mind a bit of mess. leaving the dish for the night to clean the next day isn't a sin

-I like my peace and quiet , but hey! being loud in the house once in a while with friends and music is good for a change.i like making new friends

-I would love to hang out with you from time to time, but I understand everyone need their alone time sometime

PS: I am ok you farting in front of me :P

About myself:I'm a girl from Indonesia and I just finished my degree in hospitality and currently working as a chef in chapel street, I usually work around mid-day till midnight and also work weekends, what this means to you my future flatmate is :i cook yummy foods for you when I'm feeling nice, and I might cook late night food for myself, so sensitive ears please be aware.I will try my best to stay as quiet as possible

I also love art , likes to draw and loves going to art exhibition. Also love listening to jazz but also listen to techno house and disco to party and a night out. I'm not a big party person but i do love to invite some friends for dinner party and drinks once in a blue moon

I love eating out that's why I am a chef now, but also I always "try" to stay fit... going to gym on my days off and recently just started bouldering. Also a bit of a fantasy nerd... loves lord off the ring, harry potter and of course Dr.Who... probably more of the stay in person than go out because being a chef is super hard work. but i love going out for dinner or dinner party, house party and and out for music.

I’m also an animal lover. If you have pets or thinking of getting one. Thats a super plus!

what i’m looking for in terms of the accommodation:
clean tidy house that is close to the station and close to the grocery shop so my hand doesn’t hurt from carrying all those bags home. I also want to get along with my flatmates, it's important for me to bond with you.

for the furniture, I have my own bed, washing machine, fridge. I have all furniture for my own room.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Monica in one of these rentals on
Loading...