Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Pascoe Vale, Maribyrnong, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Anushrutha, Female, 27, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anushrutha, Female, 27

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello peeps,

My name is Anu, 27 years old. I work full time as a data analyst in the city. I'm often very busy with work but home is home. So ideally I would love to have a house mate with whom I can live comfortably and can have a chat/dinner/drink occasionally and still respect each others down time. I'm also partial to a bit of cooking when feeling inspired. I like living in a tidy place so, cleaning up after myself would never be a problem.

If you have pets, I'd be happy to help look after them. Don't mind if I live with males or females. Low maintenance and chilled. Send me a message if you're looking for a new housemate!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anushrutha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anushrutha in one of these rentals