Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington, Rozelle, Camperdown, Annandale, Ultimo, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Darlington.

Isabel
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Isabel

About me

I am a visiting researcher from Austria, staying for 6 months until end of April 2019 to do research at the University of Sydney.

I am a cheerful, easy-going, clean and tidy person. Being fluent in six languages (English, German, Chinese, French, Spanish, and Slovene), I am always keen to meet new people and make new friends. I love travelling, being at the ocean, enjoying delicious food and experiencing new countries and cultures. As I have lived in shared flats for the last three years, I do respect the privacy of flatmates, while I also enjoy the company of others. I have a regular schedule, so I will be at work from 8:30am to 5:00pm on weekdays.

I would prefer a FURNISHED (including bed and desk) room in a quiet area close to the Camperdown/Darlington campus of University of Sydney.

Thank you for reading my listing. Please send me a message if you have a room suitable for me :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Isabel in one of these rentals on
Loading...