Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Somerton Park, Semaphore, Hove, Henley Beach, Grange, Glenelg, Brighton.

Sophie (24) & Emily (23), $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sophie (24) & Emily (23)

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 1st

About us

Hey guys πŸ‘‹πŸ½ we are two down to earth Aussie chicks looking for a new house and third housemate to join us on some adventures. We are mainly looking along the south coast, close to the beach and not too far from the city (ideally Brighton, Glenelg, Henley Beach and surrounding suburbs). Hoping to find a place and housemate for the start of November so looking to meet someone before then to sort this out. We are looking for a 6month lease initially with the possibility of extension, we are able to pay maximum of $150 per week each. Ideally something a bit cheaper though.

We are looking for someone who is chilled out, tidy, respectful, environmentally conscious, and loves some quality banter. This person also would have to be a dog lover as we have a beautiful 8month old German Koolie X Australian Kelpie, Jax, who will be joining us.

About us; Emily is a 23 year old registered nurse working part time near the city.
Sophie is a 24 year old hospitality worker, working casual hours in the city and soon to be studying to become a yoga teacher.

Our common interests; yoga, hiking, gym, mindfulness, beach walks, op shopping, the occasional music gig.
Hoping to find someone likeminded, if this sounds like you, hit us up 😝

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Sophie & Emily are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie & Emily in one of these rentals