Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ryan, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ryan, Male, 30

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 11th

About me

I'm a 30 year old male from north queensland moving to melbourne for work. I would like to live close to my depot in the footscray area or areas in the direct vicinity.

I work a 24/7 shift roster so I will be starting and finishing at some weird times with some stints being 30-40hrs away from home. Being a shift worker for 10 years and living in numerous share houses I am respectful of quiet time and personal space.

I'm clean, responsible, considerate and have my own vehicle.

I have 5 days to move from the whitsundays to melbourne before I start my new job (thats including the possible 3 day drive) so the less I have to buy/shift the better. Happy to stay at least 6 months or longer all going well.

Wanting a private room roughly 200/wk. Will consider other prices.
Arrival 11-13th Oct

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ryan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ryan
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals