Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Box Hill South, Oakleigh, Moorabbin, Highett, Clayton South, Clarinda, Bentleigh.

Kerim, Male, 22, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kerim, Male, 22

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

October 19th

About me

these locations are not set in stone, anywhere around the vicinity I am happy with :)

Looking for short term, roughly 2 and a half months

I am a current full time student who works roughly 25 per week however some weeks up to 40+ hours.
I am a non smoker, I drink every minimal alcohol, can almost consider me a non drinker with how little I do drink. I spend my free time going for runs, going hiking, exploring and playing sports.
I am 100% pet friendly and love pets so that will not be an issue for me if there are any household pet(s)
I have never been late with rent payments and this won’t change
I am very clean to live with, always cleaning up after myself wherever I go and always respecting my house mates. Always happy for a drink, socialising, movie nights with the rest of the house, I understand when fun can happen and 100% respect everyone’s privacy.

For any questions please do not hesitate to message me

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Kerim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kerim in one of these rentals