Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City.

Lee Rivers, Male, 40, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Lee Rivers, Male, 40

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi team,

I’ve been in Brisbane for almost 10 years now but am originally from Auckland, New Zealand and I work full time in Brisbane CBD for a Bank.

I’m relaxed and enjoy chats over a beer or wine. I’m clean, respectful and enjoy cooking big meals on occasion to get the house mates around the table for a laugh and catch up.

I lead a relatively simple life and love to stay active and busy. I run or bike to work most days and tend to have dinner out so I’m not around much during the working week.

Weekends are recharge time for me so movies, reading, catching up with friends, eating good food, the occasional activity or adventure booked away is how I fill it.

I’m looking to share with similar minded people. Because I work in the city I’m interested in any house no more than 10km from the CBD. I’m free to inspect properties and meet potential flat mates after 7 during the week and anytime over the weekend.

Good luck and hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lee Rivers is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lee Rivers in one of these rentals