Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Newtown, Glebe, Erskineville.

Jasmine, Female, 39, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 39

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Please ONLY contact me if the room is UNFURNISHED! Ok if there is a built in wardrobe/large dressing table! I have a NEW bed 🛏 !

Also please ONLY contact me if your flat is located in the inner west and you have no pets. I love animals but can get mild allergies.

About me: I’m friendly, I never miss a rent or bill payment, I'm clean, tidy, respectful of others boundaries.
I am an entertainer (for fun!) improviser, storyteller and clown and an actress.
I have a new online business in addition to regular income ( I come complete with references both of the character and other variety!) and am very open minded and vegan but have lived with people of all types!
I am one of the most positive people you'll ever meet (people tell me that all the time!)

I'm very passionate about inner and outer health but I do love treats as well!
I'm very goal orientated and have had an interesting and challenging time over the past few years which may have scared others but I was able to find the silver lining!

I like my current living situation in Dulwich hill as a tenant in my friend's apartment where I have been living alone since January however my friend wants to live alone and gave me extended notice!

I'm flexible and have stayed friends with several people from my past flats!

Note, I’m in NZ 21-25 September so ideally I would prefer to move after I arrive back/early October!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.