Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Frankston.

Adam, Male, 34, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adam, Male, 34

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Adam
34
Director of Landscape/Pool Construction Company
Work hrs 6am thru to 6pm

Lifestyle -
Like to eat/drink healthy;
Into eating great food; good restaurants or alternative takeout Mexican/ afgani
and love good chai

Work is quite involved for me
I do like some down time to recharge
Always up for a bit a chat/ laugh

Involved in a lot of business groups/etc in the community

Looking for a good easy going house, good communication would be good,

Im level and consistent; so appreciate likeminded easy going people

Watch a tiny bit of tv, keen as for a board game, pod casts and reading

Im easy going, clean, considerate

Prefer a similar person/s household,

Im pretty open so feel free to ask any questions

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals