Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 21

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

September 22nd

About me

Hi, I'm Lauren. I'm 21 years old and I'm looking to flat-share in Sydney. I work part-time at Salsas and I'm contracted as a casual brand ambassador through multiple promotional agencies. My move date is flexible. I haven't decided the right suburb yet either. I want to see what options are out there (location wise). I'm female and I want to live in a female-only flat. I would prefer a flat that has a rule that no boyfriends are allowed to visit (however that isn't required).

I'm quiet and not into partying at all. I don't drink alcohol, take any illegal drugs or smoke. I would prefer a smoke-free and drug-free flat. I am totally fine with my flatmates drinking alcohol and I understand that most people do.

I rely on public transport, so I need a flat that's in a good location for buses/trains.

I used to do lap swimming and I want to get back into it.

I'm an aspiring actor and sometimes I film self-tapes/video auditions, so I would need flatmates who (if they were home at the time I'm filming), would be okay with being reasonably quiet whilst I film (I can film in my private room).

I don't eat meat, fish, dairy or eggs. I'm fine with my flatmates having these products in the flat though.

My family lives in Perth (including 2 super cute fur babies).

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lauren
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals