Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Liv, Female, 22, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Liv, Female, 22

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 30th

About me

Hi! I’m Liv, and I just moved down to Melbourne from Brisbane a year ago.

I’ve done and loved the whole communal living thing before — both in an eco-village and in a sharehouse — and as a result am getting some serious cabin fever in the lonely little apartment I’m in now! My scruffy goof of a rescue dog, Maddigan, and I are ready to move on to bigger and better things, and looking to team up :)

We’re both well house-trained, clean, friendly, calm, and considerate, and don’t take ourselves too seriously. Other similarities include:

• a passion for food — vegan and would love to live with likeminded eco-conscious/animal-loving people

• love of exploring and the outdoors — a house with a garden big enough to grow things in and compost would be a dream come true!

• Sociable introverts — always down for a chat (or in Maddigan’s case a pat) but not party animals. Keen to live with others who are also open to hanging out/sharing meals sometimes, and creating a comfy home vibe rather than just coexisting as strangers :)

Flexible about dates and locations and would prefer to start a new sharehouse, so definitely get in touch if you think we’d make a good team-up. Hopefully chat soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Liv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Olivia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Olivia
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Liv in one of these rentals