Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wishart, Alexandra Hills, Wellington Point, Mount Gravatt East, Mount Gravatt, Mansfield, Capalaba, Birkdale.

Sam

Early Bird25 year old, female
$130/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sam

About me

Quiet, single,non drinker that loves to cook and always has full fridge and freezer of food. Doesnt mind cooking most nights for everyone. I mainly stay in my room studying or watching netflix. I can use my (premium plus full HD) netflix membership on house tv for everyone and hav 3 user accounts available for other rooms if interested..

I am extremely clean and tidy and never use other peoples cosmetics or personal hygiene products (eg, shampoo, conditioner & bodywash) and i do my hair and makeup in my bedroom so i never leave hair or mess in the bathroom.

I would be glad to live with anyone, of any kind. I have no gender preference and am not racist in any way. I love animals! And would love to move in with someone who has a pet of any sort!
(I dont have my own furry companion :( unfortunately.)

Ready to move out now.. and would be happy to live there for a 6mnth or 12mnth lease or for as long as is currently available if lease running out soon. I Would be happy to privately rent or sign a lease, whichever is preferred.
I have a perfect rental record and bond already lodged with RTA. However I am happy to rent privately and agree to your preferred arrangements.

If you want anymore details or any questions plz feel free to contact me 

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...