Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sharni, Female, 29, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sharni, Female, 29

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 22nd

About me

Hello I am a responsible, clean and quiet natured person and mostly keep to myself. If I'm not at work I'm at home, spending time with my animals and chilling out in front of the TV. I need to move out of my current place because it is just too expensive for one person and I figured either find a decent sized granny flat or find someone who is in the same situation to move in with. I work at Aldi on a part-time contract , 30 hrs a week. I will hopefully be able to sign on full-time in the future. I have 2 pets, a beautiful 14 yr old cat and a young indian ringneck parakeet. My cat is fairly placid and not destructive and of course very clean. I also provide her with specially made cardboard for scratching. My bird is very attached to me so he does make a bit of noise when I get home from work, occasionally when I leave (in the afternoon) and if he doesn't get let out of his cage. I let him out once a day and rarely miss a day. In any case he doesn't carry on for long periods of time and mostly just chatters away, my neighbor who lives under my unit says she barely notices him. I clean up after him daily. Please message me if there's any further questions I will be checking frequently as I hope to have something set up well and truly before the end of my lease.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sharni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sharni on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sharni
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Sharni in one of these rentals