Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Praneesha, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Praneesha, Female, 22

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 26th

About me

Fun loving girl from Wellington, New Zealand currently living in Toowoomba moving to Canberra for a job at Canberra Hospital and would prefer somewhere close or a short commute. Looking forward to making Canberra home and trying to find the perfect place to settle in. Going to be moving for the long term and already have a full time job secured. Would prefer a room to be furnished, for the short term at least if possible :) I will be moving to Canberra around the 26/27th September.
I love being active, having fun, exploring, travelling, cooking and have lived in lots of sharehouses before for the past few years. I enjoy having a good time but also respectful during the week, as I have a full on job. Look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Praneesha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Praneesha
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 64%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Praneesha in one of these rentals