Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Charlotte (25) & Nicolas (25), $354, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlotte (25) & Nicolas (25)

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$354pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

October 9th

About us

Hi !!

We are a 25year-old-couple of Belgians, living in Brussels for the moment and we will arrive in Melbourne the 09th of October.

To say a bit about us : we used to live in share house before in Europe and Washington DC, so we are clean, peace and friendly but serious guys !
We are both WHV holders but we would like to stay more than 3 months in Melbourne in order to settle a bit and to discover "deeply" the city.
Nicolas works in the electricity sector and I as commercial and administrative assistant in Belgium.
Nicolas loves automotive and all other sports (GP -Formula 1) and me I am crazy about food, cooking and dinner with friends !
It would be a pleasure for us to meet new people and to share a peaceful living place with you.

If our profile interest you, please do not hesitate to contact us !

Working full time
Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Charlotte & Nicolas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Charlotte on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Charlotte
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:BelgiumWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Charlotte & Nicolas in one of these rentals