Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Coogee.

Elise (30) and Sarah (31), $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Elise (30) and Sarah (31)

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Elise and my partners name is Sarah. We’re from the Gold Coast and built a beautiful home here 3 years ago. Sarah works in medical sales and is being transferred down to Sydney with her company. I work for a startup here on the Gold Coast and undecided whether I’ll work remotely or find a new job in Sydney. Our plan is for Sarah to come down first (late October) and I will move down closer to Christmas to wrap up all loose ends up here. We have a dog called Nico he is a Poodle x Golden Retriever aka a big teddy bear. He loves other dogs and is a big cuddly bear, you’ll find him fast asleep on the bed 99% of the time. Given we have a dog we’re looking for a house with a little bit of grass. A little bit more about us: we both work long hours and like to keep to ourselves during the week. On weekends we like to head to the beach, socialise and catch the odd band coming through town. We’ve been together for 7 years and married for 4 so we’re not big partiers but do love to socialise, cook and have a wine with friends.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Elise & Sarah are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elise & Sarah in one of these rentals