Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Kirribilli.

Rebecca (26)
Verified

Early Bird
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hey there,
I'm looking for a private room in Kirribilli or nearby. Ready to move in ASAP.

I'm a 26 year old Irish woman. I've moved to Sydney after living in Taiwan and traveling for 2 years. I've moved here to get back into the corporate business environment and spend time with close friends. I am looking for a lease until the end of February when I will finish my current employment contract and complete my regional work in Darwin. A double room and an en suite would be ideal, as I like my own space. No shared room offers.

I am very sociable, but prefer a quiet and respectable home while working. I am a great cook and very clean. I like to cook alot, so kitchen use is a must for me ๐Ÿ™‚ I don't smoke and prefer a smoke free home.
At the weekends I am usually out with friends and running in the local area.

I've been renting since I began college and know the dynamic very well.
I'm sure we will be a great fit.

I look forward to meeting my new flatmates.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals on
Loading...