Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Garret, Male, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Garret, Male, 30

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone!
My name is Garret and I’m a 30 year old Construction Project Planner who is relocating from London to Melbourne on 11th September 2018.

A bit about me: I am originally from Belfast but I came to England for University and work 11 years ago. I have been a vegetarian (with no bad feelings towards meat eaters) for the past 3 years and a bit of a fitness freak – I’m always cycling, running, swimming or up early for a fitness class. However, I also love a good ‘knees up’ with my friends! Otherwise, in my spare time I like to chill, cook, watch movies / series, go out for meals and go to gigs, the park and pubs or clubs – I’m up for whatever really! I also love travelling and try to get away once a month whilst living in the U.K. So far this year I have visited Bratislava, Stockholm, Berlin, Barcelona, Italy and Ireland!

Working in Construction means that my job is quite hectic and I’m usually up early and back late.

Ideally, I would love to find somewhere to call home, with clean and tidy / sound housemates. Somewhere that is relatively quiet during the week and sociable at the Weekends … But also good for doing your own thing when you want. I have friends living in Melbourne but it would be great to make new friends also!

G

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Garret is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Garret
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Garret in one of these rentals