Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Windsor, Elwood, Malvern, Coburg, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Prahran, South Yarra, Docklands, Collingwood.

Karishma
Verified

Early Bird29 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Karishma

About me

I’m currently looking for a private bedroom, located within the city, or, preferably the surrounding suburbs (Malvern, St. Kilda, South Yarra, Prahran, Windsor, Coburg). My budget is between $180-$200/week.

I’m also open to teaming up!

Here are a few things about me:

I’m a full time post graduate student studying marketing at RMIT University. Born and raised in Thailand, working part time in retail, very clean, organized and respectful of personal space. During my free time I like to go out exploring, I enjoy drawing, painting, reading, writing, yoga and meditation. I love plants, flowers and animals (especially doggos, sharks and polar bears) aaand there’s so much more to me that we can discuss if we become housemates! 😊😊

Feel free to get in touch with this potato, if you’d like to add her to your snuggly patch of organic vegetables! 🙋🏽‍♀️

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Karishma in one of these rentals on
Loading...