Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jess, Female, 25, $300, Have children, Smoker, and No pets

Jess, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 24th

About me

I am a single mother moving from Queanbeyan (next to Canberra). I have a 6 year old daughter. I am responsible and reliable, easy going with a great sense of humour. I am very clean and tidy, always picking up after myself and teaching my daughter to do the same! We love getting out of the house and doing fun activities like going for walks, bike riding, going to the beach but we also like our down time at home too.
I haven’t had any luck getting into the rental market on my own so am trying other avenues to find a healthy stable home for my daughter and I. I’m looking to rent 2 rooms which would be ideal but one bedroom is still an option for us.

Working part time
Have children
Smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jessica
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 43%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals