Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brighton, Mango Hill, Griffin, Fitzgibbon, Bald Hills.

Rachel
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

8 Mar

Move date

Contact Rachel

About me

I’m pretty easy going, a bit quirky, but I do like a reasonably clean house. I keep to myself mostly as I work full time and like to relax at the end of the day. That being said, I do like to have a good chat and would be open to cooking meals together or watching tv together if we like similar things! (FYI I love Brooklyn 99, doctor who, trashy Uk reality shows...) I come as a package deal as I have 2 desexed male Cavalier King Charles spaniels who certainly live up to their name of “lap dogs”. I think if you don’t like dogs they will be a little too much as they have so much love to give and always want cuddles. They are bathed and groomed regularly however they do shed. I keep on top of vacuuming regularly because of this. They get along with cats and other small dogs. I’d love to share with someone so that I can afford to live closer to the beach, preferably Brighton/Sandgate. I would love to get to know someone with the potential to become flat mates, it would be awesome to find a place that I want to stay at least 12 months as I am sick of moving house, haha. I have all furniture required to furnish a full house, my own bedroom, plus an outdoor dining set, Weber BBQ, lawn mower etc, so if you’re keen and you don’t have much furniture we’d fit well together!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals on
Loading...